David Houston


Gonna Lay Down My Burdens
Baby Baby (I Know You're A Lady)
Cabin In The Corner Of Gloryland
Danny Boy
Fallen Star
Gentle On My Mind
Have A Little Faith
I Do My Swinging At Home
Just A Closer Walk With Thee
Kiss Away
Laura (What He's Got That I Ain't Got)
Marriage On The Rocks
Oh Happy Day
Passin' Through
Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)
Set Me Free
Thanks A Lot
Watching My World Walk Away
You Mean The World To Me