Sam Cooke


A Change Is Gonna Come
Nearer To Thee
Baby, Baby, Baby
Chain Gang
Desire Me
Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
Falling In Love
Good News
Happy In Love
I Ain't Gonna Cheat On You No More
Jamaica Farewell
Keep Movin' On
Laughin' And Clownin'
Mean Old World
Nearer To Thee
One More Time
Pink Champagne
Rome Wasn't Built In A Day
Sad Mood
Talkin' Trash
Until Jesus Calls Me Home
Were You There?
You Gotta Move