The Chi-Lites


I Want To Pay You Back (For Loving Me)
Bottom's Up
For God's Sake, Give More Power To The People
Give It Away
Have You Seen Her?
I Found Sunshine
Let Me Be The Man My Daddy Was
My Heart Just Keeps On Breakin'
Oh Girl
Stoned Out Of My Mind
The Coldest Days Of My Life
We Are Neighbors
You Got To Be The One