Third World


Now That We Found Love
Before You Make Your Move
Come On Home
Dancing On The Floor
Forbidden Love
Get Outta Town
Hold On To Love
I Wake Up Cryin'
Jah, Jah Children Moving Up
Lagos Jump
Now That We Found Love
Once There's Love
Peace Flags
Reggae Ambassador
Seasons When
The Spirit Lives
We Could Be Jammin' Reggae
You've Got The Power (To Make A Change)