Tina Turner


What's Love Got To Do With It
A Change Is Gonna Come
Baby - Get It On
Come Together
Da Profundidade Do Rio, Da Altura Da Montanha
Easy As Life
Havin' A Party
I Better Get Steppin'
Johnny & Mary
Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
Land Of 1000 Dances
Missing You
Never Been To Spain
On Silent Wings
Paradise Is Here
Rising On The Time
Shake A Tail Feather
Take Me To The River
Under My Thumb
Way Of The World
You Ain't Woman Enough (To Take My Man)