U. D. O.


Tears Of A Clown
Animal House
Back In Pain
Can't Get Enough
Dancing With An Angel
Eye Of The Eagle
Faceless World
Go Back To Hell
Hard To Be Honest
I Give As Good As I Get
Kick In The Face
Lay Down The Law
Mad For Crazy
No Limits
One Lone Voice
Painted Love
Raiders Of Beyond
Scream Killers
Tears Of A Clown
Unknown Traveler
Walker Of The Dark